Sounds of Spring Concert, April 12, 2016

Margaret Hilgendorf, piano
Joan Bentley Hoffman, Piano
Celeste Martino, Voice
Guest, Paul Seeley, French Horn
Michael Surratt, Organ
Victor Sotelo, Cello
Kate Carter, Violin
Louise Chan, Piano

Article courtesy of Nancy Hirsch

Tap each photo to view
  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Google Square
  • youtube-square

© 2014.